Our desire:
Make you move!

travel guides for people with reduced mobility

 

A person with reduced mobility (PRM) can face many difficulties while travelling. Indeed, some places can be difficult or even impossible to access for someone with a disability. As for establishments, it may happen that some do not provide, or do not have the possibility of installing accessibility equipment for PRMs. Before embarking on a journey, it is therefore important to inform yourself. Our travel guides for people with reduced mobility are designed to make it easier for you to travel!

Des guides de voyage pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR) utiles pour voyager en toute sérénité

TRAVEL GUIDES FOR PRM, BUT NOT ONLY!

Our guides are primarily intended for people with reduced mobility. However, our books may prove useful for older people. Indeed, our travel guides for people with reduced mobility focus on accessibility, but also contain practical information relating to the destination! You will discover information on the country, concerning the climate, the currency, or even emergency numbers.

DISCOVER OUR GUIDES FOCUSED ON ACCESSIBILITY

Our travel guides are designed to not only save you time but also, to fully enjoy your trip! In addition, be aware that each of our works is the result of prospecting in the country concerned.

Our guides for traveling with a disability or with mobility difficulties contain information on accommodation suitable for people with reduced mobility. They list all the cultural sites and places of interest accessible, such as museums and national parks. Our books also contain information on leisure (restaurants, beaches and activities), amenities and transport.

Des guides de voyage pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR) utiles pour voyager en toute sérénité
Des guides de voyage pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR) utiles pour voyager en toute sérénité

WHY GET ONE OF OUR PRM TRAVEL GUIDES?

Through our guides, we want above all to convey to people with reduced mobility the desire to travelAlso, don't miss out on a staple you never knew existed. No more endless searches! Indeed, thanks to the information contained in our books, it is now possible for someone with a disability to approach the trip with more serenity. 

Note that our travel guides will be available in two languages: French and English.

CROATIA TRAVEL GUIDE FOR THE DISABLED

One of the most popular European destination is now possible for anyone with reduced mobility. À The Adriatic crystal-clear water, the charming towns and the excellent gastronomy with Mediterranean influences are all yours.

Famous for its coast, I was pleasantly surprised to discover a diversity of architecture and vibe. I also enjoyed exploring the inland, which makes Croatia a rich country in eclectic landscapes.

braće radić square in split
beach at vrsi in croatia
st nicholas fortress in sibenik
wheelchair user cactus garden lanzarote
papagayo beach in lanzarote
salinas de janubio in Lanzarote
montana colorada lava field in lanzarote

LANZAROTE TRAVEL GUIDE FOR THE DISABLED

Do you dream of going to Mars? Lanzarote is for you! The island with 300 craters presents a very arid landscape caused by eruptions having largely covered it. Change of scenery guaranteed!

This island, close to Morocco, has an exceptionally mild climate, making it an ideal destination throughout the year. On the program: volcanoes, breathtaking lava fields, beaches with turquoise waters, villages with white walls, magnificent panoramas, atypical vineyards and a gastronomy facing the sea.

ICELAND TRAVEL GUIDE FOR THE DISABLED

Looking to get closer to nature? Iceland, land of ice and fire is made for you! This destination, although very touristy, has managed to preserve this exceptional environment.

Iceland will make you see all the colors. Marvel at the countless waterfalls, meet the local fauna (whales, dolphins, seals, horses, reindeer, arctic foxes, etc.), get close to millenary glaciers, hunt the northern lights, relax in the water sources natural hot springs, explore the fjords, admire the volcanoes and black sand beaches, witnesses of geological activity still present.

Nos guides de voyage pour PMR

Our goal is to continue to broaden our horizons! We are working on our next travel guide for PRM, which will focus on Iceland. But we still have many other ideas for the following destinations.

So don't wait any longer to explore the world, accompanied by our trusty travel guides! 

Nos guides de voyage pour PMR
JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Subscribe to the newsletter and receive the upcoming news!

DSC05531-2-compressed
CONTACT

If you want to ask a question or share your experience, don’t be shy, just use the form below and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can.

Notre volonté:
Vous faire bouger!

guides de voyage pour PMR

 

Une personne à mobilité réduite (PMR) peut être confrontée à de nombreuses difficultés en voyage. En effet, certains lieux peuvent s’avérer difficiles, voire impossibles d’accès pour quelqu’un en situation de handicap. Quant aux établissements, il peut arriver que certains ne prévoient pas, ou n’ont pas la possibilité d’installer, des équipements d’accessibilité pour PMR. Avant d’entamer un périple, il est donc important de s’informer. Nos guides de voyage pour PMR, sont justement élaborés de manière à vous faciliter l’accès au voyage !

Des guides de voyage pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR) utiles pour voyager en toute sérénité

Des guides de voyage pour PMR, mais pas que !

Nos guides s’adressent avant tout aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Toutefois, nos ouvrages peuvent s’avérer utiles pour des personnes âgées. En effet, nos guides de voyage pour PMR se concentrent sur l’accessibilité, mais contiennent aussi des renseignements pratiques, relatifs à la destination ! Vous découvrirez des informations sur le pays, concernant le climat, la monnaie, ou encore les numéros d’urgence.

Découvrez nos guides centrés sur l'accessibilité

Nos guides de voyage sont élaborés de manière à, non seulement, vous permettre de gagner du temps. Mais aussi, de profiter pleinement de votre voyage ! Par ailleurs, sachez que chacun de nos ouvrages est le fruit d’une prospection dans le pays concerné.

Nos guides pour voyager en situation handicap ou avec des difficultés pour se déplacer contiennent des informations relatives aux hébergements adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Ils relatent l’ensemble des sites culturels et lieux d’intérêts accessibles, tels que les musées et les parcs nationaux. Nos ouvrages renferment également des informations concernant les loisirs (restaurants, plages et activités), les commodités et les transports.

Des guides de voyage pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR) utiles pour voyager en toute sérénité
Des guides de voyage pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR) utiles pour voyager en toute sérénité

Pourquoi se procurer l’un de nos guides de voyage pour PMR ?

À travers nos guides, nous souhaitons avant tout, transmettre aux personnes à mobilité réduite l’envie de voyagerAussi, ne passez plus à côté d’un incontournable dont vous ignoriez l’existence. Fini les recherches interminables ! En effet, grâce aux informations contenues dans nos ouvrages, il est désormais possible, pour quelqu’un en situation de handicap, d’aborder le voyage avec plus de sérénité. 

Notez que nos guides de voyage seront proposés en deux langues : français et anglais.

GUIDE de voyage DE LA CROATIE pour personnes handicapés

L’une des destinations européennes les plus prisées est maintenant envisageable pour toute personne ayant des difficultés de mobilité. À vous l’eau cristalline de l’Adriatique, les villes pleines de charme et l’excellente gastronomie aux influences méditerranéennes.

Célèbre pour sa côte, vous serez agréablement surpris de découvrir une diversité d’architecture et d’ambiance. Nous vous encourageons à explorer l’intérieur des terres qui fait de la Croatie un pays riche en paysages éclectiques.

braće radić square in split
beach at vrsi in croatia
st nicholas fortress in sibenik
wheelchair user cactus garden lanzarote
papagayo beach in lanzarote
salinas de janubio in Lanzarote
montana colorada lava field in lanzarote

guide de voyage de LANZAROTE pour personnes HANDICAPÉS

Vous rêvez d’aller sur Mars ? Lanzarote est fait pour vous ! L’île aux 300 cratères présente un paysage très aride causé par des éruptions l’ayant recouverte en grande partie. Dépaysement total !

Cette île, à proximité du Maroc, est dotée d’un climat exceptionnellement doux, ce qui en fait une destination idéale tout au long de l’année. Au programme : volcans, champs de lave, plages aux eaux turquoise, villages aux murs blancs, magnifiques panoramas, vignobles atypiques et une gastronomie tournée vers la mer.

guide de voyage d'ISLANDE pour personnes HANDICAPÉS

Vous cherchez à vous rapprocher de la nature ? L’Islande, terre de glace et de feu est faite pour vous ! Cette destination bien que très touristique, a su préserver cet environnement exceptionnel.

L’Islande va vous en faire voir de toutes les couleurs. Emerveillez vous devant les innombrables cascades, partez à la rencontre de la faune locale (baleines, dauphins, phoques, chevaux, rennes, renards arctiques …), approchez vous des glaciers millénaires, chassez les aurores boréales, détendez vous dans les sources d’eaux chaudes naturelles, explorez les fjords, admirez les volcans et plages de sable noir témoins d’une activité géologique encore présente.

Nos guides de voyage pour PMR

Notre objectif est de continuer à élargir nos horizons ! Nous sommes, d’ailleurs, en train de travailler sur notre prochain guide de voyage pour PMR, qui portera sur l’Islande. Mais nous avons encore beaucoup d’autres idées pour les destinations suivantes.

Alors n’attendez plus pour explorer le monde, accompagné de nos fidèles guides de voyage ! 

Nos guides de voyage pour PMR
REJOIGNEZ LE MOUVEMENT

Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et recevez les prochaines actualités !

DSC05531-2-compressed
CONTACT

Si vous souhaitez poser une question ou partager votre expérience, ne soyez pas timide, utilisez simplement le formulaire ci-dessous et je vous répondrai dès que possible.